Arkitekt

Alexandra Ghete

alexandra.ghete@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 75
Arkitekt

Alexis von Dönhoff

alexis.donhoff@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 71
Kundansvarig arkitekt, partner

Andreas Fries

andreas.fries@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 09
Inredningsarkitekt

Ann-Charlotte Berg

ann-charlotte.berg@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 55
Arkitekt

Anna Duell

anna.duell@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 31
Arkitekt

Axel Burvall

axel.burvall@strategiskarkitektur.seTjänstledig
IT-chef

Benjamin Lindberg

benjamin.lindberg@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 23
Arkitekt

Cesar Patin Lapausa

cesar.patin@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 12
Inredningsarkitekt

Charlotta Holmgren

charlotta.holmgren@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 19
Arkitekt/Inredningsarkitekt

Christian Hörgren

christian.horgren@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 22
Arkitekt

Danilo Chiesa

danilo.chiesa@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 20
Kundansvarig arkitekt

Elin Mossberg

elin.mossberg@strategiskarkitektur.seTjänstledig
Arkitekt

Elin Varga

elin.varga@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 72
Inredningsarkitekt

Elina Bergström

elina.bergstrom@strategiskarkitektur.seFöräldraledig
Arkitekt

Erik Ristoja

erik.ristoja@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 18
Inredningsarkitekt

Erika Pekkari

erika.pekkari@strategiskarkitektur.se 08-586 176 33
Inredningsarkitekt

Eva M Persson

eva.m.persson@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 45
Inredningsarkitekt

Fredrika Feldt

fredrika.feldt@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 62
Arkitekt

Gabija Montvilaite

gabija.montvilaite@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 21
Kundansvarig arkitekt, partner

Göran Ekeroth

goran.ekeroth@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 08
Byggnadsingenjör

Hanna Forell

hanna.forell@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 28
Arkitekt

Hayk Shahinyan

hayk.shahinyan@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 54
Arkitekt

Helga Thorsteinsdottir

helga.thorsteinsdottir@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 68
Arkitekt

Jack Phipps

jack.phipps@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 43
Inredningsarkitekt

Jacob Granat

jacob.granat@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 30
Kundansvarig arkitekt

Jan Ytterborn

jan.ytterborn@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 14
Ekonomichef

Jenny Boström

jenny.bostrom@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 26
Arkitekt

Jessica Agoes

jessica.agoes@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 10
Inredningsarkitekt

Johanna Palm

johanna.palm@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 27
Kundansvarig arkitekt

Jonas Ericsson

jonas.ericsson@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 56
Kundansvarig arkitekt

Jonas Falk

jonas.falk@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 07
Arkitekt

Julia Stjerna

julia.stjerna@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 15
Byggnadsingenjör

Kajsa Söderström

kajsa.soderstrom@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 53
Arkitekt/Inredningsarkitekt

Karin Gedda

karin.gedda@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 06
Arkitekt

Kerstin Heijde

kerstin.heijde@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 05
Kundansvarig arkitekt

Kristian Lönn

kristian.lonn@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 03
Arkitekt

Lisa Bjurner

lisa.bjurner@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 11
Arkitekt

Malin Lydén

malin.lyden@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 57
Byggnadsingenjör

Marcin Ojrzynski

marcin.ojrzynski@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 13
Arkitekt

Marco Maggioni

marco.maggioni@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 25
VD

Maria Börtemark

maria.bortemark@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 35
Civilingenjör/Arkitekt

Maria Hansson

maria.hansson@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 74
Ekonomi/HR

Maria Martinson

maria.martinson@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 01
Arkitekt

Michael Absalonsen

michael.absalonsen@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 17
Arkitekt

Mikaela Lagerwall

mikaela.lagerwall@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 76
Arkitekt

Motoko Olausson

motoko.olausson@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 69
Arkitekt

Naseer Nasiri

naseer.nasiri@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 58
Arkitekt

Niklas Åkerberg

niklas.akerberg@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 29
Designstrateg

Niklas Weise

niklas.weise@strategiskarkitektur.se
Inredningsarkitekt

Patrik Pettersson

patrik.pettersson@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 70
Arkitekt

Petra Lind

petra.lind@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 24
Administrativ assistent, Marknadskoordinator

Sandra Westerberg

sandra.westerberg@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 77
Arkitekt

Tove Södersten

tove.sodersten@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 34
Arkitekt

Viktoria Perers

viktoria.perers@strategiskarkitektur.se08-586 176 04